Prof. Abubakar Yaro

President (Governing Council)


    Prof. Zodwa Dlamini

    Vice President (Governing Council)

    Member (BoT and Recruitment Committee)

    Dhuwarah Rajathelakan

    Executive Assistant and Secretary (All Committees)

    Dr. Olusola Solanke

    Member (BoT)

    Dr. Abdulwasiu Bolaji Tiamiyu

    Member (BoT)

    Prof. Anne Phiri

    Member (Governing Council and Quality Assurance Committee)

    Prof. Nnamdi Ndubuka

    Member (Award and Quality Assurance Committee )

    Dr. Asma'u Bello Abubakar

    Chairman (Quality Assurance Committee) and Member(Financial and Resources Committee )

    Prof. Prahab Bhatthcharya

    Member (Governing Council)

    Jennifer Dent

    Member (Governing Council)

    Prof. Svetoslav Martinov

    Chairman (Financial and Resources Committee) and Member (BoT and Award Committee)

    Prof. Haroun Omeiza Isah

    Chairman (Recruitment Committee and Award Committee) and Member (BoT)

    Prof. Ashok Rattan

    Member (Quality Assurance Committee)

    Dr. Christine Nyirahabimana

    Academic Dean and Member (Financial and Resources Committee)

    Barbara Nyagomo-Chakabva

      Chairman (BoT)

      Dr. Akerdolu Oluyemi

        Member (Quality Assurance Committee)

        Prof. Mahnaz

          Member (Award Committee)

          John Jones

            Member (BoT)

            Kalina Yaneva

              Member (Financial and Resources Committee)