AHRO appoints new Scientific Advisory Board

AHRO Center for Academic Research has appointed members for its Scientific Advisory Board (SAC). The board mandates is to provide scientific guidance to the Center as it aims to become one of the leading research institutes in the world. Headed by Professor Susannah Hart (below) from UK, the board comprises Professor Pranab Bhattacharya (India), Professor Muharam Ali (Pakistan), Professor Danladi Adamu Bojude (Nigeria), Professor Sai Kiran Oruganti (India), Dr Kanu Megha (UAE), Dr Francis Ohanyido (Nigeria), and Dr Indranil Chakrabarti (India). These internationally renowned scientists are excellent addition to the AHRO Network. Their mandate runs from 2024 to 2034.